BILLING:

How to change/upgrade your TrackMySubs subscription

  • Select your name in the top right-hand corner of your page, and select ‘my account’ from the drop-down menu.
  • This will bring you to your account settings page.
  • Select ‘Billing’ from the left-hand menu
  • You will now be able to see your current subscription details for TrackMySubs.
  • To change your plan, select ‘change plan’.
  • You will now be able to see the subscription options for TrackMySubs.
  • Select the new plan you wish to change or upgrade to.

How to deactivate your account

  • Select your name in the top right-hand corner of your page, and select ‘my account’ from the drop-down menu.
  • This will bring you to your account settings page.
  • Select ‘Billing’ from the left-hand menu.
  • You will now be able to see your current subscription details for TrackMySubs.
  • If you wish to deactivate your account, select ‘deactivate account’.