How to delete/remove a subscription:

OPTION ONE

  1.  Click and drag the subscription you wish to delete to the cancelled folder.


OPTION TWO

  • Edit the subscription you wish to cancel
  • Click the Bin / Trash Can button 
  • Select ‘Mark as Cancelled’ if you have cancelled the subscription with the provider. This option allows you to reactivate this subscription if you choose to in the future, without having to retype all the relevant information  OR
  • Select ‘Delete Subscription’ if you wish to delete the subscription completely. This option moves the subscription into the trash.